Contact Us

Address

Downtown Office
 
Lakeside Office

253 4th Avenue North

Williams Lake BC, V2G 4T4

Phone: (250) 392-3918

Fax: (250) 398-5798

 

1729 South Lakeside Drive

Williams Lake BC, V2G 3A9

Phone: (778) 799-2145

Fax: (778) 799-2142

 

Inquiries

For inquiries regarding access to or more information on the Declared Title Area, please call Xeni Gwet'in Government at (250) 394-7023.

For media inquiries please call Jacey Warne, Interim Communications Manager, at (778) 799-2145 or jwarne@tsilhqotin.ca

Staff Directory

TNG Downtown Office

Telephone:   250- 392- 3918   Fax:  250- 398- 5798

253 4th Avenue North, Williams Lake, BC V2G 4T4

Administration

TNG Executive Director and Human Resource Manager, Jenny Philbrick, jphilbrick@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 115

Executive Assistant, Sharmon Alphonse, admin@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 116

Reception, Teriann Elkins, reception@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 100

Finance Manager, Linda Haig-Brown, finance@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 111

Finance Officer, Andrea William, awilliam@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 125

Accounts Payable, Caitlin Sellars, csellars@tsilhqotin.ca

File Clerk, Beverly Guichon, fileclerk@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 121

Employment Coordinator, Vacant

Indian Registrar, Jodie Jim, jodie@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 132

Health

Health Manager, Connie Jasper, cjasper@tsilhqotin.ca, (250) 398-8575

Health Programs Coordinator, Lorna Elkins, lorna@tsilhqotin.ca, (250) 398-8575

Community Dietitian & Nutritionist, Megan Dark, megan@tsilhqotin.ca,(250) 398-8575

Indigenous Health Dietitian, Hannah Zmudzinski, RD(t), hannah@tsilhqotin.ca, (250) 398- 8575

Health Liaison, Dakotah Casey, (250) 398-8575

Home Care Nurse Consultant, Wanda Charleyboy, (250) 398-8575

Emergency Services

Emergency Manager, Brian Moore, bmoore@tsilhqotin.ca

Emergency Management Coordinator, Dan Heaton

Deputy Community Recovery Manager, Danielle Gilpin, danielle@tsilhqotin.ca ext. 126

Fisheries

Fisheries Guardian & Canadian Firearms Safety Course Instructor, Randy Billyboy, rbillyboy@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 113

Fisheries Field Coordinator, Leonard English, leonard@tsilhqotin.ca

Fisheries Strategy Lead, Michelle L. Tung

Fisheries Biologist, Pete Nicklin, R.P. Bio.

Stewardship Department

Stewarship Manager, Luke Doxtator, luke@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 103

Senior Administrative Assistant & Indian Registrar, Jodie Jim, jodie@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 120

Forestry Operations Manager, Jeremy Boyd, jboyd@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 107

Forestry Liaison Worker, Gene Cooper, gene@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 106

Natural Resource Worker, Lennon Solomon, lennon@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 133

GIS Team Lead, TNG Portal Administrator, Sarah Gash, sarah@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 101

GIS Technician, Shane Doddridge, shane@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 102

GIS Technician, Emily Campbell, ecampbell@tsilqotin.ca

IT Technician, Vacant

Wildlife Biologist, Mitchell Warne, R.P. Bio., mwarne@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 105

Mining, Oil & Gas Coordinator, Helga Harlander, helga@tsilhqotin.ca

Compliance & Enforcement

Enforcement Coordinator, Paul Grinder, paul@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 114

Assistant Supervisor, Scott Thompson

Natural Resource Officer, Jimmy Harry

Natural Resource Officer, Corbett Johnny

Natual Resource Officer, Shawn Harry

Community Referral Workers

Tl'esqox Referral Worker, Vacant

Tl'etinqox Referral Worker, Joshua Elkins, josh@tsilhqotin.ca, (250) 394-4212

Tŝi Deldel Referral Worker, Percy Guichon, percy@tsideldel.org

ʔEsilagh Referral Worker, Linda Siwallace, lsiwallace@tsilhqotin.ca, (250) 991-6000, Quesnel (250) 747-2002, ʔEsdilagh

Xeni Gwet'in Referral Worker, Tamara William, twilliam@tsilhqotin.ca, (250) 394-7023


TNG Lakeside Office

Telephone:  778-799-2145  Fax:  778-799-2142

1729 South Lakeside Drive, Williams Lake, BC  V2G 3A9

Reception, Kayla Wycotte, receptionn@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 2000

Administrative Assistant, Tammy Haller, thaller@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 2000

Executive Lead, Jay Nelson, contact through Daana Gilpin

Executive Assistant, Daana Gilpin, dgilpin@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 2810

Negotiations Team Manager, Helen Nemeth, hnemeth@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 2500

Communications Manager (Term), Jacey Warne, jwarne@tsilhqotin.ca

Communications Advisor, Loretta Williams, lwilliams@tsilhqotin.ca

Senior Advisor, Tsilhqot'in Nen (Water, Lands, Resources), J.P Laplante, jlaplante@tsilhqotin.ca, 250-392-3918 ext. 104

Economic Development Sub-Table Co-Manager, Dolly Kershaw, dkershaw@tsilhqotin.ca, ext 2390

Senior Advisor, Housing and Infastructure, Shawn Wiebe, swiebe@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 2850

Governance Sub-Table Manager, Shawnee Palmantier, spalmantier@tsilhqotin.ca

Declared Title Area Sub-Table Manager, John Lerner, jhnlerner@gmail.com (604) 271-4616

Social-Cultural-Education-Justice Sub-Table Manager, Jody Nishimia, jknishima@shaw.ca

Language & Education Liaison, Sherry Stump, sherrystump@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 2424

Language App Developer, Aaron Plahn, aplahn@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 2750

Legal Advisor, Marcus Hadley, marcus.hadley@gmail.com

Legal Counsel, Renee Racette

Cultural Advisor, Peyal Laceese, placeese@tsilhqotin.ca

Event Coordinator, Tiana Johnny, eventcoordinator@tsilhqotin.ca

Assistant to the Chiefs

Tl’etinqox, Pam Alphonse, palphonse@tsilhqotin.ca, (250) 394-4212

Xeni Gwet’in, Margaret Lulua, margaret.lulua@tsilhqotin.ca, (250) 394-7023

Tŝi Deldel, Percy Guichon, tsideldel@hotmail.com

ʔEsdilagh, Brittany Spooner, bspooner@tsilhqotin.ca

Tl’esqox, Violet Fuller, violet.fuller@yahoo.com, (250) 659-5655 ext. 204

Yuneŝit’in, Jessica Setah-Alphonse, jsetah@hotmail.com, (250) 394-4041