Contact Us

Address

Main Office
 
Negotiations & External Affairs

253 4th Avenue North

Williams Lake BC, V2G 4T4

Phone: (250) 392-3918

Fax: (250) 398-5798

 

 

1729 South Lakeside Drive

Williams Lake BC, V2G 3A9

Phone: (778) 799-2145

Fax: (778) 799-2142

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 4396, Williams Lake, British Columbia, V2G 2V4

 

Inquiries

For inquiries regarding access to or more information on the Declared Title Area, please call Xeni Gwet'in Government at (250) 394-7023.

For media inquiries please call Myanna Desaulniers, Communication Manager, at (250) 305-7885.

Staff Directory

Administration

Interim TNG Executive Director and Human Resource Manager, Jenny Philbrick, jphilbrick@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 115

Executive Assistant, Sharmon Alphonse, admin@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 116

Reception, Teriann Elkins, reception@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 100

Finance Manager, Linda Haig-Brown, finance@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 111

Finance Data Entry Clerk, Andrea William, awilliam@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 125

Accounts Payable, Caitlin Sellars, csellars@tsilhqotin.ca

Accounts Payable, Tahnea Bearhead, tahnea@tsilhqotin.ca

File Clerk, Brittany Spooner, fileclerk@tsilhqotin.ca

Employment Coordinator, Kayla Lulua, employment@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 109

Indian Registrar, Jodie Jim, jodie@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 132

Health

Health Manager, Connie Jasper, cjasper@tsilhqotin.ca, (250) 398-8575

Health Programs Coordinator, Lorna Elkins, lorna@tsilhqotin.ca, (250) 398-8575

Community Dietitian & Nutritionist, Megan Dark, megan@tsilhqotin.ca,(250) 398-8575

Health Liaison, Dakotah Casey, (250) 398-8575

Home Care Nurse Consultant, Wanda Charleyboy, (250) 398-8575

Emergency Manager, Brian Moore, bmoore@tsilhqotin.ca

Fisheries

Fisheries Coordinator, Paul Grinder, paul@tsilhqotin.ca, ext.114

Fisheries Guardian & Canadian Firearms Safety Course Instructor, Randy Billyboy, rbillyboy@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 113

Stewardship Department

Stewarship Manager, Luke Doxtator, luke@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 103

Senior Administrative Assistant & Indian Registrar, Jodie Jim, jodie@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 120

Forestry Operations Manager, Jeremy Boyd, jboyd@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 107

Forestry Liaison Worker, Gene Cooper, gene@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 106

Natural Resource Worker, Lennon Solomon, lennon@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 133

GIS Team Lead, TNG Portal Administrator, Sarah Gash, sarah@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 101

GIS Technician, Shane Doddridge, shane@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 102

GIS Technician, Emily Campbell, ecampbell@tsilqotin.ca

IT Technician, Mountainlake Alphonse, ittech@tsilqotin.ca

Labour Market Information Coordinator, Danielle Gilpin, danielle@tsilhqotin.ca

Wildlife Biologist, Mitchell Warne, mwarne@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 105

Community Referral Workers

Tl'esqox Referral Worker, Elizabeth Rosette, erosette@tsilhqotin.ca, (250) 659-5655

Tl'etinqox Referral Worker, Joshua Elkins, josh@tsilhqotin.ca, (250) 394-4212

Tŝi Deldel Referral Worker, Vacant

ʔEsilagh Referral Worker, Linda Siwallace, lsiwallace@tsilhqotin.ca, (250) 991-6000, Quesnel (250) 747-2002, ʔEsdilagh

Xeni Gwet'in Referral Worker, Tamara William, twilliam@tsilhqotin.ca, (250) 394-7023


Negotiations & External Affairs

Telephone:  778-799-2145  Fax:  778-799-2142

1729 South Lakeside Drive, Williams Lake, BC  V2G 3A9

Reception, James Evans, receptionn@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 2000

Administrative Assistant, Tammy Haller, thaller@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 2000

Executive Lead, Jay Nelson, contact through Daana Gilpin

Executive Assistant, Daana Gilpin, dgilpin@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 2810

Negotiations Team Manager, Helen Nemeth, hnemeth@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 2500

Communication Manager (Term), Jacey Beck, jbeck@tsilhqotin.ca

Communication Advisor, Loretta Williams, lwilliams@tsilhqotin.ca

Radio Manager, Graham Gillies, ggillies@tsilhqotin.ca, 778-412-1112

Community Radio Coordinator, Crystal Rain Harry, crainharry@tsilhqotin.ca, 778-412-1112

Radio Assistant, Riley Myers, rmyers@tsilhqotin.ca

Senior Advisor, JP Laplante, jlaplante@tsilhqotin.ca, 250-392-3918 ext. 104

Economic Development Sub-Table Co-Manager, Dolly Kershaw, dkershaw@tsilhqotin.ca, ext 2390

Lands & Resources Sub-Table Manager, Shawn Wiebe, swiebe@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 2850

Governance Sub-Table Manager, Shawnee Palmantier, spalmantier@tsilhqotin.ca

Declared Title Area Sub-Table Manager, John Lerner, jhnlerner@gmail.com (604) 271-4616

Social-Cultural-Education-Justice Sub-Table Manager, Jody Nishimia, jknishima@shaw.ca

Language & Education Liaison, Sherry Stump, sherrystump@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 2424

Language App Developer, Aaron Plahn, aplahn@tsilhqotin.ca, ext. 2750

Legal Advisor, Marcus Hadley, marcus.hadley@gmail.com

Cultural Advisor, Peyal Laceese, placeese@tsilhqotin.ca

Assistant to the Chiefs

Tl’etinqox, Vacant

Xeni Gwet’in, Margaret Lulua, margaret.lulua@tsilhqotin.ca, (250) 394-7023

Tŝi Deldel, Percy Guichon, tsideldel@hotmail.com

ʔEsdilagh, Natalie Mckenzie, nmckenzie@tsilhqotin.ca

Tl’esqox, Violet Fuller, violet.fuller@yahoo.com, (250) 659-5655 ext. 204

Yuneŝit’in, Jessica Setah-Alphonse, jsetah@hotmail.com, (250) 394-4041